Contact us

Youth Agency is open from Monday to Friday 9.00-17.30. Contact us by email at noored@noored.ee or call +372 69 79 236 with any quieries. 

For consultation, please schedule an appointment beforehand.

Visit us at:
Foundation Archimedes
Youth Agency
Koidula 13a, 5th floor
Tallinn, Estonia
10125

SANA – Centre for Quality and International Cooperation in the Youth Field
 2241_Reet Reet Kost
Head of Youth Agency
Tel.: 69 79 220
Email: reet.kost@archimedes.ee
 5592_Sandra_Web Sandra Räim
Secretary-Assistant
Tel.: 69 96 493
Email: sandra.raim@archimedes.ee
3041_Evelin Evelin Koppel
Head of Communication, Eurodesk Coordinator
Tel.: 69 79 222
Email: evelin.koppel@archimedes.ee
  Regina Rähn
Communications Specialist
Tel.: 69 96 493
Email: regina.rahn@archimedes.ee
2380_Kaja Kaja Ainsalu
Erasmus+: Youth in Action Quality Manager
Tel.: 69 79 238
Email: kaja.ainsalu@archimedes.ee
5518_Anastassia_Web Anastassia Kiseleva
Coordinator of Erasmus+ Youth Exhanges and Youth Workers’ Mobility Projects
Tel: 62 68 990
Email: anastassia.kiseleva@archimedes.ee
2636_Karin Karin Öövel
Head of Youth Projects Unit / Coordinator of Erasmus+: Youth in Action KA2 and KA3
Tel.: 69 79 231
Email: karin.oovel@archimedes.ee
3053_Nele Nele Mets
Head of the Youth Work Development Unit / Coordinator of European Voluntary Service
Tel.: 69 79 237
Email: nele.mets@archimedes.ee
3258_Mirjam Mirjam Kodi
Erasmus+: Youth In Action Project Officer
Tel.: 62 68 971
Email: mirjam.kodi@archimedes.ee
3148_Marko Marko Vene
Quality Manager and Coordinator of Training Activities
Tel.: 69 79 221
Email: marko.vene@archimedes.ee
2877_Anna Anna Kuzina
Project Manager of Training Activities / Youthpass Expert
Tel.: 69 79 217
Email: anna.kuzina@archimedes.ee
Maris Pajula
Project Manager of Training
Tel: 62 68 960
Email: maris.pajula@archimedes.ee
5425_Kristi_Web Kristi Raudlepp
Training Activities’ Specialist
Tel: 62 68 970
Email: kristi.raudlepp@archimedes.ee
2878_Web Triin Ulla
“Youth Meetings” Project Manager
Tel: 55 57 6743
Email: triin.ulla@archimedes.ee
IMG_8053 Hele Riit
“Caring Classroom” Project Manager
Tel: 56 69 9419
E-post: hele.riit@archimedes.ee
maari_poim Maari Põim
Project Manager
Tel: 56 70 8150
Email: maari.poim@archimedes.ee 
IMG_8038 Olav Kersen
Editor in Chief of youth work magazine MIHUS
Tel: 53 41 4038
Email: olav.kersen@archimedes.ee
2038_Marit Marit Kannelmäe-Geerts
On maternity leave
 2725_Kadri Kadri Klaos
Erasmus+ Financial Specialist
Tel.: 69 96 492
Email: kadri.klaos@archimedes.ee
Ene Kalmets
Accountant
Tel: 69 79 224
Email: ene.kalmets@archimedes.ee
Marge Kuningas
Accountant
Tel.: 69 96 494
Email: marge.kuningas@archimedes.ee
  Liisi Erlang
On maternity leave