Contact us

Youth Agency is open from Monday to Friday 9.00-17.30. Contact us by email at noored@noored.ee or call +372 69 79 236 with any quieries. 

For consultation, please schedule an appointment beforehand.

Visit us at:
Foundation Archimedes
Youth Agency
Koidula 13a, 5th floor
Tallinn, Estonia
10125

SANA – Centre for Quality and International Cooperation in the Youth Field
 2241_Reet Reet Kost
Head of Youth Agency
Tel.: 69 79 220
Email: reet.kost@archimedes.ee
Marit Kannelmäe-Geerts
Debuty Head of Youth Agency
Tel:
E-post: marit.kannelmae@archimedes.ee
Carmen Kaljulaid
Secretary-Assistant
Tel.: 69 96 493
Email: carmen.kaljulaid@archimedes.ee
  Regina Rähn
Communications Specialist
Tel.: 507 3512
Email: regina.rahn@archimedes.ee
Liisi Erlang-Selgal
Erasmus+: Youth in Action Quality Manager
Tel.: 69 79 238
Email: liisi.erlang-selgal@archimedes.ee
5518_Anastassia_Web Anastassia Putškova
Coordinator of Erasmus+ Youth Projects
Tel: 62 68 990
Email: anastassia.putskova@archimedes.ee
Salome Šakarašvili
Coordinator of Erasmus- Youth Workers’ projects
Tel: 697 9231
Email: salome.sakarasvili@archimedes.ee
Karin Öövel
Head of European Solidarity Corps programme
Tel.:
Email: nele.mets@archimedes.ee
Melissa Anson
Coordinator of European Solidarity Corps programme
Tel.: 
Email: melissa.anson@archimedes.ee
3258_Mirjam Mirjam Kodi
Erasmus+: Youth In Action Project Officer
Tel.: 62 68 971
Email: mirjam.kodi@archimedes.ee
3148_Marko Marko Vene
Quality Manager and Coordinator of Training Activities
Tel.: 69 79 221
Email: marko.vene@archimedes.ee
2877_Anna Anna Kuzina
Project Manager of Training Activities / Youthpass Expert
Tel.: 69 79 217
Email: anna.kuzina@archimedes.ee
5425_Kristi_Web Kristi Raudlepp
Training Activities’ Specialist
Tel: 62 68 970
Email: kristi.raudlepp@archimedes.ee
Triin Saulep
Training Activities’ Specialist
Email: triin.saulep@archimedes.ee
2878_Web Triin Ulla
“Youth Meetings” Project Manager
Tel: 55 57 6743
Email: triin.ulla@archimedes.ee
Anni Tetsmann
“Youth Meetings” assistant
Tel:
Email: anni.tetsmann@archimedes.ee
maari_poim Maari Põim
Project Manager
Tel: 56 70 8150
Email: maari.poim@archimedes.ee 

Kai Raku

Email: kai.raku@archimedes.ee

Gea Grigorjev
Editor in Chief of youth work magazine MIHUS and mitteformaalne.ee
Tel:
Email: gea.grigorjev@archimedes.ee
  Margus Liiv
Erasmus+ Financial Specialist
Tel.: 69 99 394
Email: margus.liiv@archimedes.ee